National Coordinators for WHNCD 2016


WHNCD is supported by several Governmental and non governmental agencies globally

IFHNOS appointed Dr. Pankaj Chaturvedi as Official Spokesperson and Coordinator of the World H&N Cancer Day related activities of IFHNOS.

LIST OF COUNTRY COORDINATORS ( as of 18th January, 2016)


Australia Suren Krishnan krishnan.suren@gmail.com
Benedict Panizza ben@panizza.com.au
Austria Dietmar Thurnher dietmar.thurnher@meduniwien.ac.at
Argentina Marcelo Figari mfigari@yahoo.com
Brazil Luiz P. Kowalski lp_kowalski@uol.com.br
Claudio R. Cernea cerneamd@uol.com.br
Fernando Dias fdias@inca.gov.br
Erivelto Volpi eriveltovolpi@yahoo.com
Bangladesh Belayat Hossain Siddiquee drbelayat@gmail.com
Belarus Natalia Trizna triznachka@gmail.com
Canada Ralph Gilbert Ralph.Gilbert@uhn.on.ca
Patrick Gullane patrick.gullane@uhn.ca
China Bin Zhang docbinzhang@hotmail.com
ZhenKun Yu yuzk@njtrh.org
XiaoMin Li xml_968@sohu.com
Czech Republic Jan Klozar jan.klozar@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Cameroon Wayne Koch wkoch@jhmi.edu
Chile Gustavo Vial C gvial@clinicalascondes.cl
Colombia Alvaro Sanabria alvarosanabria@gmail.com
Egypt Ossama Hamid ossamahamid@gmail.com
Germany Rainald Knecht r.knecht@uke.de
B. B. Lorincz bb.lorincz@gmail.com
Hans Gitt post@icmfs.com
Ghana Baidoo Kenneth dr3kbaidoo@yahoo.com
Greece Alexander D. Rapidis rapidis@usa.net
Ioannis Chatzistefanou ioannis.chatzistefanou@gmail.com
Hungary Lujber Laszlo lujber@yahoo.com
Israel Dan Fliss danf@tlvmc.gov.il
Indonesia Linda Adham marlinda.adham@yahoo.com
India Jyoti Dabholkar drjpdabholkar@gmail.com
Purvish Parkih purvish1@gmail.com
Iraq Suha Aloosi suha_aloosi@yahoo.com
Ireland James Paul O’Neill joneill@rcsi.ie
Italy Giuseppe Spriano spriano@ifo.it
Cesare Piazza ceceplaza@libero.it
Japan Ken-ichi Nibu nibu@med.kobe-u.ac
Kuwait Ramesh Menon urameshmenon@gmail.com
Korea Kyung Tae kytae@hanyang.ac.kr
Chung Hwan Baek chunghwan.baek@gmail.com
Kazakhstan Dauren Adilbay dr.dauren@gmail.com
Kenya Joyce Aswani joyceaswani@hotmail.com
Morocco Benghalem Abdelhamid benghalem@benghalem.ma
Malaysia Baharudin Abdullah baharudin@usm.my
Nepal Rajendra Prasad Baral drpbaral@yahoo.com
New Zealand Rajan Patel drrajanspatel@gmail.com
Nigeria Paul Onakoya paonak@gmail.com
Philippines Alfredo Y. Pontejos Jr docpontejosjr@yahoo.com
Pakistan Arif Jamshed jamshedarif@gmail.com
Portugal Ana Castro anafmferreira@yahoo.com
Russia Somasundaram Subramanian drsoma@gmail.com
Igor Reshetov reshetoviv@mail.ru
Rwanda Mugabo Rajab mugasta@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka WM Tilakaratne wmtilak@pdn.ac.lk
Singapore N Gopalakrishna Iyer gopaliyer@yahoo.com
Saudi Arabia Khalid Hussain AL-Qahtani kalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa
Slovak Republic Milan Profant profant@fnorl.sk
South Africa Vinay Sharma vinay.sharma@wits.ac.za
Johannes Fagan johannes.fagan@uct.ac.za
Serbia Vojko Djukic vojkod@yahoo.com
Senegal Evelyne Diom evelynediom@yahoo.com
Taiwan Sheng-Po Hao shengpo747@gmail.com
Turkey Mustafa Cengiz mcengiz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ahmet Omar Ikiz ahmet.ikiz@yahoo.com
Tanzania Victor Mashamba victor_mashamba@yahoo.com
United Arab Emirates Carmelo Barbaccia cbarbaccia@ahdubai.com
United Kingdom Chris Nutting chris.nutting@rmh.nhs.uk
Uganda Jeffrey Otiti jeffotiti@yahoo.com
USA Uttam Sinha sinha@med.usc.edu
Maria Worsham mworsha1@hfhs.org
Zimbabwe Clemence Chidziva cchidziva@audiomaxclinic.com